Aoy’s Thai Noodle Bar

IMG_20160410_143740IMG_20160410_180611_1460282805369IMG_20160410_143732

So remember my post a while back about Aoy’s Thai Noodle Bar located at B2 of Changi airport T3? Well I was craving something savory this afternoon and decided to go back. I think they might have expanded their menu. Either that or I didn’t look closely before. This time we ordered the dry chicken pork chop wanton mee. Mom wanted to try their porridge. I was very surprised because porridge? In this heat? Well the porridge ended up looking like what I would think of a rice soup (literally rice in soup) but mom says that’s how Teochew people make porridge.

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

