Wireless recharging at Starbucks

I took my first walk along the Strand this week. I forgot how refreshing that can be. As per my usual habit I stopped at the Starbucks at Manhattan beach for some refreshments. I found that the store has been refurbished. At first I wasn’t a huge fan of the interior. I thought it was too dark but then i realised they were trying to zen out the placed with quiet calming music punctuated by the coffee making sounds.

I was a very good girl and ordered the lowest calorie breakfast sandwich.

Then i found that their tables have these wireless charging stations so people aren’t tripping over wires anymore.

Such a brilliant idea right??

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

