Monday video

I pointed out to my peers on facebook and instagram that it has now been officially 8 weeks since I shaved my head for Hair for Hope. A friend, and fellow blogger, Little Miss Honey, showed me an article about a very cool gal who shaved her head because she wanted to know what it was like to not have hair. And then she made a video using pictures she took everyday for an entire year. I thought it was really cool. And kudos to her for making that effort. Taking a selfie once every couple of weeks is already a pain in the behind if you ask me.

Otherwise, I really haven’t been doing much. I spent the whole weekend looking at rings. I thought I would have bought them by now. Except I’m torn between a simple straight eternity band with tiny paved diamonds, or a curvy type of ring (like an infinity sign). The curvy ring is surprisingly cheaper than the straight eternity bands (probably because less diamonds). I just can’t decide which one looks better!

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

