Mon Highlights-Relationship Goals

Gosh. I just found this couple on the internet. If they are not the funnest couple to hang out with, I don’t know who else would be.
For one thing, they recounted the story of how they met on YouTube to their friends and family, while stupendously smashed.

And then they had their first dance. Which was stupendously amazing.

Its a pity that the haze kinda ruined any sort of outdoor activities for people. This little kid trained so hard for the POSB Kids run and it was cancelled because it simply wasn’t safe for people to be running around outside in this toxic air. But you know what? At least he started. He got off the couch and started training. So what if he didn’t get to do the run? There’s always next year and I’m willing to bet he’s going to be the first kid at the finish line!

I felt so inspired after watching this little video that I went out and swam 5 laps! In the haze. Which I’m sort of regretting now because my urticaria is back. Argh. I really need to work on this exercise/getting fit/losing weight business though. The Big Day isn’t far away and I still can’t fit into my dress 😦

But hey! At least my hair is growing out.

12002268_10100861607917675_6693007647502045846_n

PSA: Please donate to the Children’s Cancer fund! http://www.hairforhope.org.sg/shaveeProfile/3610

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

