Mon round ups

Hip hip hooray! Sierra Leone discharged her last Ebola patient! And they had a dance party to celebrate! hip hip hooray!

Also, ya”ll know I’m down with love. I don’t care who you love as long as its legal. I know a lot of people don’t necessary agree with me. To this I say: we have to agree to disagree. But I cannot believe that whatever religion you belong to won’t be down with peace and love. Love is the most natural thing in the world, and it is also the hardest gift to find. And if you find it, even if its not what society expects, do you really want to give it up? So kudos to this congregation who have not only accepted the bond between this couple but are going to celebrate it.

And I know that its REALLY early to be thinking about Christmas and gift giving. But people, today is the LAST DAY OF AUGUST. In just the blink of an eye, Christmas will be upon us. But in this day and age where everyone already has everything they want and more…well, how about giving something that is absolutely invaluable like giving to a cause to improve the live of another female?

And speaking of gift giving…its my birthday soon! Make my day! Donate to Hair for Hope! All Singaporeans will receive 3x the amount donated in their tax refunds!

well that’s it from me for this week! Have a blessed, happy loving week!

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

