Singing Lipstick

So I’m not really a lipstick kind of girl. I always end up buying super market lipstick because I’ll apply lipstick once in a very blue moon and well, lipstick is one of those things that need to be thrown away after a year. And well, I apply lipstick maybe two or three times a year (and that’s being generous) so it doesn’t make much sense for me to spend $20 on a stick of lipstick (although I’m pretty certain that’s the only thing I’ll be able to afford if I ever walk into a Givenchy store).

That said, I thought that this short (or ad….) is really cute. Kinds of reminds me of one of the scenes in Chicago: The Musical.

What do you think?

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

