oops i did it again

Last weekend, I went shopping. Or rather, I extended my stay at PP to shop at Wanko. Normally I don’t buy anything from there because its so darn expensive. Honestly, $70 for a blouse? Kill me. BUT, they were on sale. I found a dress marked down to $14!! And some other assortment of stuff. Most of the dresses and blouses were about $25 or $40. I couldn’t help myself. The bargain hunter in me took over and I was lost. Lots and lots of new clothes. And I haven’t even worn some of the stuff I had bought 3 years ago??!!! I need help.

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

One thought on “oops i did it again”

Leave a Reply

