just checking in

ImageHi, I realise its been a while. But its been a busy couple of weeks. For about 4 weeks, I was busy trying with newborns, then I was on the ward with babies who keep desaturating to less than 92% on room air because they caught RSV.  

That said, it hasn’t been all work work and no fun. A couple of weeks ago, I went to a colleague’s birthday party where I definitely partied too much. I will not be repeating that performance. Again. 

In the meantime, its Feb 14 today. To many people, it means roses and chocolates and lots of loving (or not). But to me, its the middle of February. Which means that in a few short months, I’ll be graduating (I hope) and I still have no job. *panic*

any suggestions?

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

