pity I don’t have a working camera

So last night I decided I was going to try putting the MS caramelized red onion chutney on the salmon. Then I decided I was going to make some egg noodles as well. Carmelized red onion chutney with onion and egg noodles is delicious. Its sweet, and filling (well, should be filling) and it made the funny fish smell disappear. And the redness was pretty on all that yellow of the noodles. Unfortunately, I don’t have a working camera. For once, a dish that took very very little effort to make and was absolutely delicious and NOT instant noodles.

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

