egg noodles with shrimp


I had bought some honduran shrimp from MS last week. Seeing that my onions had dried out, my asparagus and peas growing mold (gross I know), I figured it was probably time for me to cook the shrimp. And another lesson for me is that I probably should not buy more than one vegetable at a time. I eat it so infrequently and they spoil so quickly.

Well, for the first time in a few days, I was home before midnight. And so at 9pm, decided it was time for dinner. I made some egg noodles (boil it in water…its like ramen noodles), and fried the shrimp with some pepper, and fried two eggs, sunny side up. It was delicious!

 

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

