more shopping

After about 3months of being really really good about not buying any new clothes or shoes, I was a total spaz and bought a whole bunch of new clothing items. I blame it on the cold weather. I bought some new sweaters, a whole bunch of hoodies and 4 brand new pairs of shoes. I swear I’ll probably return 3 of those 4. Ok. Maybe 2. They are all the same shoe in different colors. But they are soooo comfortable. Worst of all is that most of that shopping was done online. I keep telling myself that if I don’t like what I ordered, I can always return them. Oh yeah. I also bought new towels. I don’t really need new ones (I have like 4 just for my own use) but I tell myself that this means I don’t have to do the laundry for a veeeerrrry long time and it’ll be ok. *groan* I may have also bought new bedding. I don’t know. I can’t remember. I think its very very bad to buy stuff and not remember. Because that’s a sure sign of an addiction. oh dear.

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

