MSI WIND U100

I just bought myself a new netbook. It should be arriving soon. Its a MSI WIND U100. yes, I realise that the U123 just came out. Newer model=better? Who knows. All I know is I miss having a computer at home to entertain myself. Of course, this also means that I’m going to run out of excuses not to write my paper. LOL. But its US$300. Its a netbook. I don’t expect it to last forever. I’m only using it to browse the internet. I’m not a hardcore gamer. I don’t really need anything expensive. I still have my IBM in Singapore. The hard-drive is dead of course. But I’m hoping that when I return to Singapore next year, I can find someone to help me repair it for cheap. Heck, anyone who knows how to repair it (like help me locate and buy a new hard-drive and install it), I’ll be ever so grateful….

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

