Gorgeous

Courtesy of Bellavitastyle
Courtesy of Bellavitastyle

Its gorgeous photoshoots like these that make me want to go out with my credit card and spend spend spend. So I suppose I should be very glad that my current income will not even allow me to look at clothes as gorgeous as those, much less try to buy them? But seriously, isn’t it beautiful? And I can’t believe that Ms. Watson is only 19. In Old Hollywood, the actresses were always playing characters younger than them (Judy Garland for example) and pretending to be younger. But today’s Hollywood, the young ‘uns are all growing up super duper fast.

Also from Bellavitastyles website
Also from Bellavitastyle's website

The architecture of those shoes are gorgeous. I doubt that they will be very comfortable though. LOL.

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

