will you wear THESE shoes?

Dior Desse Shoes copyright Getty images
Dior Desse Shoes copyright Getty images

I just saw this photo on fabsugar and I could not help but giggle. Apparently french star Marion Cotillard wore these and they were actually first seen on the Dior runway show (which one??). Anyway, I think they are very cool I just don’t think I have enough ‘cool factor’ to pull it off. Actually, since I moved back from DC, my mode of dressing has toned down quite a bit too. I’m not sure if its because I’m on my feet more or if its just the environment. *shrug* But my question is what happens when the heels suffer from wear and tear? I mean, I imagine the people who can afford Dior shoes probably don’t walk too much but you know, heels wear out. I mean, haven’t you noticed your 4inch heels turning into oh say 3 3/4inches after a while? Do those tiny feet on those heels suddenly disappear and you have legless ‘goddesses’ on your ‘goddess’ shoes? I’m just wondering….

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

One thought on “will you wear THESE shoes?”

Leave a Reply

