and the point is?

So I did it. I defriended the ex-bf on facebook because it seemed like the logical thing to do, and it seemed like well, maybe then I will stop seeing updates on my facebook and maybe I will be able to open facebook without getting little lumps in my throat. BUT, for some stupid insane reason, I’ve been searching for his profile on facebook and since he doesn’t keep it private, I’ve been able to see status updates anyway. I am such an idiot. I don’t know why I do this to myself. dang it. I’m going to be so glad to be home in a month so I can breathe.

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

