facebook relationship

so he did it. He’s listed as being in a relationship with his gf. The entire time we were dating, we were never publicly listed as being in a relationship. But with this girl, he has openly declared he’s taken. Should I get upset? Probably not since we’ve been broken up a year. But for some reason, I felt like someone had just kicked me in the gut. Hard. but how do I know he’s listed as being in a relationship? Simple. He’s my friend on facebook. Sometimes I wonder if its time for me to de-friend him. It will be oh-so-simple. And he won’t even know because I bet he doesn’t even check my profile anymore anyway. He’s got so many friends on his list.

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

2 thoughts on “facebook relationship”

  1. De-friend. DE-FRIEND! If he calls you out on it, just be all, Oh, must have been a Facebook glitch. And then you friend each other to make it less awkward. And then two months later, you de-friend him again.

    I de-friended so many people a few weeks ago, and it was glorious.

    Like

Leave a Reply

