Its a Regent’s secret…shhhh…

I just discovered Regent’s Secret and I have to say, I LOVE LOVE it!  Seriously, where else are you going to find a fabulous ABS dress for under $50? close that jaw honey. You read it right. UNDER $50! BRAND NEW! I know!!! I saw this Sharango dress and absolutely want it because I’m going to a wedding in October and this is chic and modern and cute, but still ‘formal’ without being too holiday-ish.   And I’m putting an order in for this cute cardigan because, well, you can never have too many cardigans but I’ve never had a long cardigan and I think it will look absolutely great with my skinny jeans.   The material looks thin enough that it will be appropriate for a cold summer night or a warmer fall night. LOVE IT 🙂  oohhh and this dress! It looks really billow-y but with a belt, or skinny jeans OR leggings! Perfect date outfit!!! *dance happy dance*

Anyway, in case guys are rolling their eyes and going gah humbug! another shopping site for girls, erm, right now they have a sale of stuff by Kings of Glory and this shirt caught my eye… now if only I can find the guy to put the shirt on! *wink*

oohhh! And I just got my new dress from Ebay and its absolutely fabulous. I thought the pink would be too much, but it isn’t! It needs a belt though. I think the new cardigan I’m going to get from Dream Society would be perfect for it 🙂

If you wanna join, just click on the first picture! It should take you to a sign up page 🙂  Membership is free 🙂 Have fun shopping!

[note: I almost forgot to add that you can get ‘points’ for referring people to the site and those points can be used towards future purchases…]

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

