sex and the city madness!

Ok. So I had actually promised myself years ago that there was NO WAY I was going to part with good money to watch the SATC movie especially since it sounded like it was just going to be a 2hr version of the television show on the big screen. But its been 10 years! And with all the hype and hoopla, and well, its been soooo long since the television show, this sounds like it might be a real movie (as opposed to a fake one? haha) and my branch-mates want to go so I’m going to go with them too! But if I’m going to dress up to watch the Lords of the Ring movie, I figured I have to dress up to watch this movie too!  guess who’s going to comb through her extensive closet tonight for the movie tomorrow??!!!

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

