much a-do with nothing :)

 

Inspired by the gorgeous headbands won by Leighton Meester on Gossip girls, I decided to wear them myself. Except I can’t afford those fabulous creations by Jennifer Behr, so I did the next best thing which was to go to Icing and got these instead.  Not as gorgeous or as fancy but then again, I do live in the real world, and not a tv set or even the infamous Upper East Side.  But they are pretty, yes?  And cheap too.  I’m thinking maybe I should pay a visit to the Accessories of Old store in Bethesda and then make a quick trip to CVS for some plain hairbands and make my own Jennifer Behr headbands.

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

