keeping records

So I’ve never been one for keeping records.  I never keep track of my money.  I normally always use only 1 credit card so that when I pay the bill and its higher than normal, than I know I’ve been a really bad girl and I have to cut down.

Well, I made the decision to track how much I spend for the month of May.  And will probably do it in June too when the program ends and I will no longer have ‘free food’ just so I know how much I am spending.  And let me tell you.  It sucks. Its tedious and it sucks 😦

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

2 thoughts on “keeping records”

Leave a Reply

