playing the tag game

I was recently tagged by The Debt Hole for a 6-word memoir mememe.  How exciting right?  Except I’ve taken a painfully long time to answer it (sorry!)

Anyway, I guess my 6-word memoir would most likely be: Navigating the roads with wild abandonment.

If you think about it, you would realise that it is quite true.  I’ve always been a very rash sort of person (even though I’m trying to change that) and I always do things without thinking. I never (or rarely) think about tomorrow. Somehow, I’ve always landed on my feet. I know that I won’t always be that lucky. Which is why I’m trying to change. But sometimes its very very hard.

Anyway, I guess I’m going to tag a couple of people. hmmm…

a) Kulturbrille

b) Nosugrefneb

c) Peter’s Digest

d) Akiko

e) SyntaxFree

 

On another note, I just heard my voice on Voice of America. jeez. I sound so much more american than I thought!

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

One thought on “playing the tag game”

Leave a Reply

