keeping with the spirit of April Challange

ok. so I mentioned in my previous post that I had bought some bottles of frappachinos from Safeway (sale sale sale!) but since I’m participating in the April Challange which would mean I can’t have more than two cups of starbucks coffee per week, I was wondering if those bottles would be part of the challange. However, in keeping with the spirit of the challange, I’m going to count them.  So no coffee (bottles or otherwise) more than twice a week.

I already had one bottle this morning. And believe me, I really want another bottle. Like now.

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

