sky high dinning

One of the faculty members in my lab suggested we all go to Brussels to enjoy a very special dinning experience: introducing dinning in the sky…literally. I’m looking at all the photos and wonder if I’ll actually have the guts (heh!) to enjoy such an experience. Surely the thrill of it might be similar to the thrill that one experiences while eating poisonous snakes or fish. But I have to admit…it sounds like fun! And talk about a high flying career! And even if the food sucks (and from what I heard, the food is good), the view will be amazing. I doubt something like that can take off in Chicago though (too windy!). But someplace like Texas might be doable (except I don’t think there’s anything to see…) or New York (those people are always up for something new and expensive!) Just remember to tip the wait staff!!!

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

One thought on “sky high dinning”

  1. I found your site on google blog search and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. Just added your RSS feed to my feed reader. Look forward to reading more from you.

    – Randy Nichols.

    Like

Leave a Reply

