Happy V-day!

The BF is cooking dinner for me today!  *dance happy dance*

I also wanted to take this opportunity to promote National Donor Day.  I know that my parents are against organ donation because they believe you have to die with all your organs intact in order to be re-born with everything intact.  But my parents also respect my free will.  Organ donation is important.  People die without it.  Live donation is good because then you really save a life.  But cadavaric donation is just as important.  If one life has to end, why, then, can it not be used to save another?  Please consider signing up for organ donation.  You can save a life!  What greater legacy can there be?

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

