caught flirting

oops!

Yesterday, my computer decided to go ahead and give me the “blue face of death”.  ARGH. I called the IT help desk.  They, of course, only have the Dorm information, not the actual place of work, which is where the computer broke down.  So, I had to call/email to give them the right information.  While waiting for someone to come rescue me, my ComputerCrush came up.  Apparently, the Knight in Shinning armor was going to be him.  Here’s something to remember: I’ve had so many different computer people come in to install stuff, take stuff apart, I had given up hope of ever seeing him again.  And poof! There he appears.  And naturally, I can’t help but flirt with the poor boy.  Of course, the AO hears me flirting with the poor boy (I have a cubicle…not an actual office) and asks, “girl, are you flirtin’?”

I promptly informed her I’m a natural flirt.

*beet-face*

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

