wardrobe out of control

You would think I would learn. No. Apparently the pack rat in me never learns. Once again, I have too many shoes, too many clothes. And this is after I had deposited half of my clothing at home before I moved out here to YuppieTown. I left half of my shoes in WindyCity. And once again, I’ve amassed a brand new collection.

And oh yeah. Little wonder my bank account is bleeding. sheesh.

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

