another haircut

I went for another haircut yesterday.  I figured that my hair was already short.  The hairstylist can’t possibly mess it up.  So I went to a hairstylist at hair cuttery.  Seriously, footing a US$60 bill for someone at Aveda or any of those hair salons in yuppie town was not something I was willing to do.  I’m this close to regretting it because I feel that this new hair cut may have undone all the wonders that StyleGod may have done for me.  sigh.  Its a lot shorter than I would have liked it to be.  And even though I had requested for it to remain the same style that the StyleGod had made for me, it just doesn’t.  Then I thought I would dye it auburn red.  Most times when I dye my hair, it comes out looking like I had it highlighted.  I guess I forgot I have a lot less hair now so the same amount of dye ended up doing what home-dyes are supposed to do…dye the whole crop.  grrr…..I hope the hair grow out soon.

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

