access denied

For the past week, everytime I try to go to facebook, friendster or wordpress, the Company’s access denied page comes up instead.  However, I continue to have access to macys.com, shoes.com, nordstrom.com.  why that happens is beyond my comprehension. But for now, I have to live with it because in addition to working in the Company, I also live on their grounds so I have no other way to access the WWW.  Other than sneaking out and making clandestine trips to the public library, I will have no more access to facebook or wordpress.  Unless if the powers that be decide to suddenly remove their denial of access to these coveted pages.

 good bye. for now.

Published by

ChiefMonkey

I've been swinging from place to place looking for new adventures every day.

Leave a Reply

